Who would you like to contact?

Rick Gulizia
Director, Research Affairs
Email Address: rgulizia@sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-5938
Ashley Rubio
Assistant to the Director, Division of Research Affairs / Student Research Symposium Coordinator
Email Address: asrubio@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-5938

 

Anne Dodge-Schwanz
Lead IRB Regulatory Compliance Analyst
Email Address: adodge@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-1448
 
Pat Gordon
IRB Regulatory Compliance Analyst
Email Address: pgordon@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-3822
 
Samir Hafez
IRB Regulatory Compliance Analyst
Email Address: shafez@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-3380
 
Justin Dean
IRB Coordinator
Email Address: justin.dean@sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-6622
Christine Cook
IACUC and IBC Regulatory Compliance Analyst
Email Address: clcook@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-0905
 
Bridget Frattalone
IACUC and IBC Administrative Support Coordinator
Email Address: bfrattal@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-4165
Zena Hovda
Export Control Officer
Email Address: zhovda@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-0758
 
Frances Wolven
Administrative Support Assistant
Email Address: fwolven2@sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-0335